Contact

The Astor Theatre

59 Gorham Street
Liverpool Nova Scotia
B0T 1K0

902-354-5250

Box Office Hours: Tuesday to Friday, 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM.

Board Chairperson
chairperson@astortheatre.ns.ca

Theatre Manager
manager@astortheatre.ns.ca

Fundraising
fundraising@astortheatre.ns.ca

Programming
programming@astortheatre.ns.ca

Public Relations
pr@astortheatre.ns.ca

Treasurer
treasurer@astortheatre.ns.ca

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@astortheatre.ns.ca